Our Team

Michael L. Sanderson

Chief Executive Officer

Gus De Avillez

President & Founder

Paul Miller, CPA


Laurie Romine

Vice President of RCM & Patient services

Matt Havens

Vice President of operations

Marvin Fojtasek, MD

Medical Director

Taryn Lee, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, CEN

Lead Nurse Practitioner

Melissa Kurtz, PharmD

Pharmacy Manager, Pharmacist In Charge

Anne Bergeron

Facilities Manager

Emma Sutton

sales manager

Schedule Your Appointment​

972-661-CARE (2273)​

clock icon

Available 24/7 for
your Infusion Needs

email icon


Need help? Send an email.

mobile phone icon

972-661-CARE (2273)

Any questions? Call for assistance.

Our Mission is to connect chronically ill and high-acuity patients with infusion therapy by providing convenient, compassionate care within rural, suburban and other under-served markets.