Skip to content

Provider Assistance

The entire Medix team is here to make this process as easy as possible for you and your patient and we look forward to assisting you with any needs you may have. Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your patient!

WHO TO CONTACT:

To Submit a Referral Form: 
Fax: 972.499.9210

To Reach Intake or the Pharmacy: 
Dial: 972.661.2273

To Reach Your Local Account Executive: 
See Contact Information Below

MEET OUR TEAM:

Emma Sutton headshot

Sales Manager

Emma Sutton
972.266.1002
ESutton@MedixInfusion.com

LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:

Our local account executives are available to provide immediate assistance to you and your patients, assist in the referral process, answer questions, and refresh order forms and educational materials.

KANSAS & MISSOURI

Kansas City Metro & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suite
Overland Park, KS and Liberty, MO

Kassy Wilkins headshot

Kassy Wilkins
Account Executive

816.359.8831
KWilkins@MedixInfusion.com

OREGON

Central Oregon & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suite
Bend East, Bend West and Eugene

Riley McCarthy
Account Executive

541.286.8900
RMcCarthy@MedixInfusion.com

TEXAS

Corpus Christi & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites
Corpus Christi Shoreline and Corpus Christi South

Lee Maxwell headshot

Lee Maxwell
Account Executive

469.705.0998
LMaxwell@MedixInfusion.com

Dallas-Fort Worth & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites

Arlington | Denton | Fort Worth Cityview | Lewisville | McKinney | North Richland Hills | Plano | Rowlett | Sherman | Waxahachie

Dallas-Fort Worth
Covering Dallas, Mid-Cities, Ellis County
& Surrounding Counties

Jami Scott headshot

Jami Scott
Account Executive

817.343.9723
JScott@MedixInfusion.com

Dallas-Fort Worth
Tarrant, Wise, Parker, Johnson & Surrounding Counties

Lauren Marsh headshot

Lauren Marsh
Account Executive

469.349.9716
LMarsh@MedixInfusion.com

Dallas-Fort Worth
Denton, Collin, Rockwall, Kaufman & Surrounding Counties

Carlos Arbiza headshot

Carlos Arbiza Torrens
Account Executive

972.209.0254
CArbiza@MedixInfusion.com

Houston & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites
Tomball | The Woodlands | Pasadena | Kingwood 

North Houston & Surrounding Areas
The Woodlands and Tomball

Patricia Stanley headshot

Patricia Stanley
Account Executive

346.217.4595
PStanley@MedixInfusion.com

South Houston & Surrounding Areas
Pasadena and Kingwood

Kyle Stokes
Account Executive

832.691.7794
KStokes@MedixInfusion.com

Midland-Odessa & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites
Midland and Odessa

Eric Alvarado
Account Executive

469.503.1990
EAlvarado@MedixInfusion.com

San Antonio & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites
Balcones Heights and Stone Oak 

Lexi Roe headshot

Lexie Roe
Account Executive

210.557.7616
LRoe@MedixInfusion.com

Contact us today to learn more about how Medix Infusion can support your patients! 

5/5

-Dr. C., Referring Physician

“When I send out a patient for an infusion treatment, the last thing I need is confusion wasting my staff’s time and frustrating my patient. It’s critical to send my patients to a provider that I can trust to get it done right.”