Provider Assistance

The entire Medix team is here to make this process as easy as possible for you and your patient and we look forward to assisting you with any needs you may have. Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your patient!

WHO TO CONTACT:

To Submit a Referral Form: 
Fax: 972.499.9210

To Reach Intake or the Pharmacy: 
Dial: 972.661.2273

To Reach Your Local Account Executive: 
See Contact Information Below

MEET OUR TEAM:

Emma Sutton Picture

Sales Manager

Emma Sutton
972.266.1002
ESutton@MedixInfusion.com

Key Infusion Accounts Executive

Andre Vahdat
469.693.6777
AVahdat@MedixInfusion.com

LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:

Our local account executives are available to provide immediate assistance to you and your patients, assist in the referral process, answer questions, and refresh order forms and educational materials.

KANSAS & MISSOURI

Kansas City Metro & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suite
Liberty, MO

Overland Park, KS – Coming Soon!

Dylan Eubanks
Infusion Accounts Executive

816.359.8831
DEubanks@MedixInfusion.com

OREGON

Central Oregon & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suite
Bend West

Riley McCarthy
Infusion Accounts Executive

541.286.8900
RMcCarthy@MedixInfusion.com

TEXAS

Corpus Christi & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites
Corpus Christi South

Corpus Christi Shoreline: We’re Moving! Stay tuned for our new address and opening date.

Virginia Perez
Account Executive

469.705.0998
VPerez@MedixInfusion.com

Dallas-Fort Worth & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites

Arlington | Denton | Fort Worth Cityview | Lewisville | McKinney | North Richland Hills | Plano | Rowlett | Sherman | Waxahachie

Dallas-Fort Worth
Covering Tarrant, Wise, Parker, Johnson & Surrounding Counties

Lauren Marsh
Account Executive

469.349.9716
LMarsh@MedixInfusion.com

Dallas-Fort Worth
Covering Dallas, Mid-Cities, Ellis County
& Surrounding Counties

Andre Vahdat
Account Executive

469.693.6777
AVahdat@MedixInfusion.com

Dallas-Fort Worth
Covering Denton, Collin, Rockwall,
Kaufman & Surrounding Counties

Carlos Arbiza Torrens
Account Executive

972.209.0254
CArbiza@MedixInfusion.com

Houston & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites
Tomball | The Woodlands

Kyle Stokes
Account Executive

832.691.7794
KStokes@MedixInfusion.com

Midland-Odessa & Surrounding Areas
Home Infusion Pharmacy & Infusion Suites
Midland | Odessa

Eric Alvarado
Account Executive

469.503.1990
EAlvarado@MedixInfusion.com

Contact us today to learn more about how Medix Infusion can support your patients! 
5/5

-Dr. C., Referring Physician

“When I send out a patient for an infusion treatment, the last thing I need is confusion wasting my staff’s time and frustrating my patient. It’s critical to send my patients to a provider that I can trust to get it done right.”